POZOSTAŁE WYDZIAŁY
Poprzednia wersja strony
Galeria
Katedra Skarbowości
Kierownik:
Imię i Nazwisko e-mail konsultacje
Dr hab. Ryta Dziemianowicz, prof. UwB r.dziemianowicz@uwb.edu.pl

czwartek 8.15-9.45

urlop 02.08.2019-08.09.2019

Pracownicy:
Imię i Nazwisko e-mail konsultacje
dr Aneta Kargol-Wasiluk a.kargol@uwb.edu.pl

urlop naukowy

dr Anna Wildowicz-Giegiel a.wildowicz@uwb.edu.pl

środa 13.00-14.30

dr Marian Zalesko mzalesko@uwb.edu.pl

środa 10.30-12.00

urlop 25.07.2019-31.08.2019

dr Adam Wyszkowski a.wyszkowski@uwb.edu.pl

piątek 13.00-14.30

urlop 01.07.2019-30.09.2019

mgr Renata Budlewska r.budlewska@uwb.edu.pl

czwartek 11.30-13.00

urlop 22.07.2019-10.09.2019

mgr Mariusz Mak m.mak@uwb.edu.pl

urlop 15.07.2019-18.09.2019

mgr Łukasz Zegarowicz l.zegarowicz@uwb.edu.pl 

środa 10.00-11.30

urlop 25.07.2019-03.09.2019

mgr Michał Wojciuk m.wojciuk@uwb.edu.pl 

środa 10.00-11.30

urlop 25.07.2019-08.09.2019

Doktoranci:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje
mgr Magda Wiśniewska mwisniewska_pfr@interia.pl